Board of Governors


Alison O’Grady – President & Williams College Libraries Interlibrary Loan Supervisor

Mary Pfister-Vice President, retiree

Diana Brooks – Secretary & Community Member& Consultant 

Kelly Kervan – Treasurer & Williams Associate Controller/Assistant Treasurer


Patrick Quinn-President Emeritus & Spouse of Retired Williams Staff

Cecilia Chang- Frederick Latimer Wells Professor of Chinese

Haydee Lindo-Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Williams Alum ’08

Bruce Dumouchel-Community Member, Alum Parent & DPHD

John Leavey- C0mmunity Member &  internationally known figurative painter.

Gillian Sciacca-Williams Staff-Prospect Management and Research Analyst, Advancement Operations.

Veronica Bosley-Williams Staff-Commencement and Academic Program Coordinator

Mary Pfister-Retired Williams Staff-Dance Department

Heather Forman- Williams Staff- Prospect Management and Research Analyst, Advancement Operations.

Carl Samuelson,  Emeritus, Athletic Department & Faculty Club Board, Governor Emeritus

Committee Chairs:

Alison O’Grady – Programming/Events Chair

Gillian Sciacca-Communications